The Countdown Is On!!!

VVlogo

Mark your calendars! The launch of Virtual Vision FM is in 6 days!! Tune in April 14, 2013, 1pm pacific, 4pm eastern, 9pm UK You won’t want to miss it!

Tune in! http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s