FIVE MORE DAYS!!

VVlogo

The excitement mounts!! Only five more days until VVFM goes to air! Tune in and participate!!

Listen live! http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm Sunday, April 14th, 1pm PDT/4pm EDT/9pm UK

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s