Today, Nov 3, Virtual Vision FM presents Author/Healer/Teacher-Alijandra 1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST/9pm GMT

Alijandra _pp REV FINAL

LISTEN LIVE: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2013/11/03/virtual-vision-fm

Alijandra is an internationally-known author, teacher, healer and vehicle for both Source information and energy and ascended master St. Germain. After many years in the SanFrancisco Bay area, she is now based in Sacramento, California.

She is the founder and author of Healing with the Rainbow Rays, a pioneering work published in 1995. About 15 years ago, she began to develop the modality of Transfigurational Matrix Healing, which continues to yield on-going, cutting-edge new material. In the last three years, she developed the Rainbow Liquid Light work for ascension, which continues her work begun over 15 years ago on reversing the aging process and immortality.

Alijandra has appeared on numerous radio and television shows, new-age expos, webinars and other conferences. Her articles have appeared in Rainbow News, (a New Zealand), Insight magazine (Australia), Continuum magazine, Voice of Choices (US based) Spiritweb and several other online ezines. She continues to work on new books and mp3s.

Alijandra maintains three fan sites on Facebook that are enormously popular: “Healing with the Rainbow Rays”, “Accelerated Manifesting, and “Rainbow Dolphin Pod Healing”.

Her website is http://www.colorhealing.com. She also has her own radio program, “Healing with the Rainbow Rays” (with “Universal Spiritual Connection” on Channel 1on Mondays from 6-7:30pm PST. This program will shortly begin simultaneous TV streaming.

You can reach Alijandra at (408) 986-8550. Her email address is alijandra7777@yahoo.com. She is also on Twitter as @Alijandra7777

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s