Mark your calendars for this upcoming Virtual Vision FM SPECIAL Presentation with ANITA MOORJANI, author of DYING TO BE ME, TUESDAY, Nov 19th 1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST/9pm GMT

anita current

Dying-To-Be-Me-Cover-198

Join Virtual Vision FM for a SPECIAL PRESENTATION with Anita Moorjani, author of Dying To Be Me.

On 2nd February 2006, Anita Moorjani experienced what most of us never have!

She crossed over and came back to share what she learned.

Doctors at the hospital had given Anita just hours to live when she arrived at the hospital that morning, unable to move as a result of the cancer that had ravaged her body for over three years.

Anita shares her experience of entering another dimension and being given a choice of whether to return to life or not. She experienced great clarity and understanding of her life and purpose here on earth.

For more information on Anita please visit her website at http://www.anitamoorjani.com or visit her Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/Anita.Moorjani

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s