Sunday, Nov 17, Virtual Vision FM presents Nick Humphries, Psychic Medium!! 1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST/9pm GMT

Nick Humphries

LISTEN LIVE: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2013/11/17/virtual-vision-fm

Nick has over 24 years of experience and has always had a link with spirit, even from a very young age. He used to see spirit in his bedroom and various other places that he visited and at the schools he went to. As a boy he knew he was different but kept it quiet and often found himself on his own.

Nick has spent many years developing to enhance his link with the spirit world and to understand more about the journey that he was taking. He has gone on to work on the platform in churches and on the big stages of theatres across the UK, India and Norway as well as hosting his very own online radio show called “The Feel Closer to Spirit Show” on Blogtalk radio, visit http://www.blogtalkradio.com/feelclosertospirit . Nick continues to do readings and demonstrations at Mind, Body & Spirit venues throughout the UK and abroad, and has acquired himself an international following.

Nick loves his work with the spirit and that comes forward when he does a live show as he has a unique rapport with the spirit world and gives thanks everyday for the love, help, support and for the work they bring to him.

Nick now shares his knowledge and experience with all that are interested in learning about developing their awareness and mediumship and healing

For more information please visit http://www.nick-humphries.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s