Mark your calendars for Dec 22nd, 1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST/9pm GMT!! It’s the Virtual Vision FM Christmas Celebration!!

christmas pic

 

Join us on December 22nd  for 2 hrs of a Virtual Vision FM Christmas Celebration!  Your favourite guests from past shows will be popping in to wish everyone a Merry Christmas and perhaps do a reading!  Phone in—lounge in the chatroom—be a part of the magic!  Details will follow closer to the date.  Stay tuned!!!  It’s a show you don’t want to miss!!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s