TODAY, Dec.15th, 1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents the AMAZING Carrie Kirkpatrick, Psychic Clairvoyant!

carrie 2

 

LISTEN LIVE:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2013/12/15/virtual-vision-fm-presents-carrie-kirkpatrick-psychic-clairvoyant

SHE’S BACK!!!  Join us today as Virtual Vision FM presents Carrie Kirkpatrick, psychic clairvoyant! Carrie Kirkpatrick calls herself a psychic clairvoyant and Goddess Practitioner, as she is a practicing witch and priestess of the Goddess. Part of her main focus is to empower and free people whilst aiding them in being able to achieve the life that they want.

She is also the author of two books,  ‘Goddess Enchantment – Magic & Spells : volumes 1 & 2’ which suggests different Goddesses from all over the world that one can work with spiritually and magically to bring about positive change in your life.

There is so much more to Carrie Kirkpatrick that can possibly be written here!!  Tune in to hear Carrie discuss her work and the launch of her tv show! She is truly amazing!!

For more information on Carrie Kirkpatrick please visit her website at: http://www.psychic-oracle.com/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s