LISTEN UP!! Do YOU live in the Kent area of the UK?? LET US KNOW! Here’s why…..

ted    VVlogo  christmas pic

As part of the Virtual Vision FM Christmas Celebration one of the gifts we are giving away during the 2 hr show on December 22nd (1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST/9pm GMT) is a hands-on healing  with none other than Virtual Vision FM’s own, Rev. Ted Woodroffe!   Rev. Ted Woodroffe is a qualified certificated Reiki Master and Angelic Healer, Psychic Surgeon (channeled to him from Higher Energies).  Please note that only Kent area residents qualify for this prize!

If you would like to enter to win the hands-on healing AND you live in the Kent area of the UK here is what you do:

1) Follow this Blog

2) Follow Virtual Vision FM on Facebook  https://www.facebook.com/VirtualVisionFm?ref=hl

3) Comment either on our website at http://www.virtualvisionfm.com  or on the Virtual Vision FM Facebook Page indicating you would like to be entered into the draw.

That’s it!  Then tune into the show December 22nd  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2013/12/22/virtual-vision-fm-christmas-celebration where we will be announcing the winner!  A post-show entry will be made on the website as well as the Facebook Fan Page to announce the winner!  Good luck!!

Just another way that Virtual Vision FM spreads Christmas cheer this season!

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s