Sunday, Dec 22 1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST/9pm GMT Join us for the Virtual Vision FM Christmas Celebration!!

LISTEN LIVE:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2013/12/22/virtual-vision-fm-christmas-celebration

Join us as we speak with FIVE of your favourite past guests on this 2 hour extravaganza of readings, prizes and Christmas cheer!  You won’t want to miss this show!

Nina Ashby, International Psychic will drop by.  A beautiful soul that dazzled us with her expertise and readings in the past. http://www.ninaashby.com/

Nina

Gary, The Irish Psychic will be on the show. His energy and abilities were an undeniable hit with our listeners this past year  http://www.spreaker.com/show/the_irish_psychic_show

Irish Psychic

Rhiannon Faulkner, our favourite lady of the Tarot will be with us.  She generated so much excitement we brought her back just for you!  http://www.sayitwithangels.co.uk/

Rhiannon     faulkner tarot

Barrie John, Medium Extraordinaire will be on the show–and we are so fortunate to have him. His ability will not only amaze you–but will serve to uplift you as well!  http://www.barriejohn.com/

Barrie John

Glenda Pearson, (Amazing) Medium and Grief Recovery Specialist will visit us again!  She  will share important information on how best to cope with grief during the holidays!  http://www.livingthroughloss.com

Glenda2

It will be a fast-paced and surprising show on all levels!  Join us!  You won’t want to miss out on the fun, the readings—or the prizes that will be awarded over the 2 hours this show!

From the heart of Virtual Vision FM…to yours…a VERY Merry Christmas!!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s