Have you entered for the Virtual Vision Christmas Celebration giveaway?

VVlogo  christmas pic

There is still time!  Four AMAZING gifts will be given away during the December 22nd show (1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST/9pm GMT).  Not only will there be FIVE phenomenal past guests stopping by (Nina Ashby, Barrie John, Gary the Irish Psychic, Rhiannon Faulkner and Glenda Pearson!!)  to add to the Christmas cheer but you have the chance to win a hands-on healing with VVFM’s own Rev. Ted Woodroofe (valid ONLY to those in the Kent UK based area), a reading with the fabulous Glenda Pearson who is a Medium and Grief Recovery Specialist, Dr. Donna Harris’s book–“Dead Weird”, or a reading with VVFM cohost Ara Parisien!!  Winners will be announced on the air during the show!  Tune in!!  LISTEN LIVE:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2013/12/22/virtual-vision-fm-christmas-celebrations

Here is how you enter—it’s sooo easy!!  Just visit any the following page, Like the page and comment with the word ENTER. That’s it!!  Don’t miss out!!

http://www.virtualvisionfm.com

https://www.facebook.com/VirtualVisionFm?ref=hl

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s