TODAY Jan 5, 2014 1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents Annie Kagan, Author of The Afterlife of Billy Fingers

annie kagan  afterlife of billy fingers

LISTEN LIVE:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2014/01/05/virtual-vision-fm-presents-annie-kagan-author-of-the-afterlife-of-billy-fingers

Join us as we speak with Annie Kagan, author of the fascinating true story, “The Afterlife of Billy Fingers”.

Annie Kagan, a chiropractor and songwriter living in Manhattan, abandoned her hectic city life in search of serenity in a small, secluded house by the bay.

When her brother Billy died unexpectedly and began speaking to her from the afterlife, Annie agreed to accompany him on his journey through the mysteries of death. As Billy reaches from the “other side” to change his sister’s life and the lives of those around her, he shares secrets about the bliss and wonder to come in the afterlife.

The fascinating, true story of her on-going, after death communication with her brother Billy is recounted in her debut book:The Afterlife of Billy Fingers: How My Bad Boy Brother Proved to Me There is Life After Death

For more information regarding Annie Kagan and her book “The Afterlife of Billy Fingers” please visit her website at http://www.afterlifeofbillyfingers.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s