TODAY Jan 12th 1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents Valentine St. Aubyn, Author and Broadcaster

ValentineValentine's book

 

LISTEN LIVE:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2014/01/12/virtual-vision-fm-presents-valentine-st-aubyn-author-and-broadcaster

Join us as we speak with Author and Broadcaster, Valentine St. Aubyn.  An author at the tender age of 13, her books are geared to young adults.  “Zoe Evans’ Possible Worlds:  The Crystal.”  is the first book in a four part series.

As a broadcaster she has appeared on SkyTV and currently has her own show on Peterborough FM called Esoteric Discussions with Valentine St. Aubyn.

For more information regarding Valentine St. Aubyn please visit her website at http://www.valentinestaubyn.co.uk

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s