Sunday, Feb 2, 1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents Rachel Brown, Medium and Psychic Investigator

rachel brown

 

LISTEN LIVE:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2014/02/02/virtual-vision-fm-presents-rachel-brown-medium-and-psychic-investigator

Join us as we speak with Rachel Brown, Medium and Psychic Investigator!

She has worked on Psychic TV, Australian TV and much more!  You won’t want to miss this!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s