Sunday, Feb 9th, 1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents Father Richard Barnes

FrRichard Barnes

 

LISTEN LIVE:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2014/02/09/virtual-vision-fm-presents-father-richard-barnes

Join us for a provocative discussion with Father Richard Barnes, ordained Catholic priest who has chosen to be independent from the Catholic and Christian churches due to, in his words, “the man made rules that judge the people who attend church”.  FrRichard Barnes is also spirtual and has just in the last two months set up his own spiritual church with an honest and open non judgemental approach to the spirit world. He is also a student spiritual healer, and angelic healer taking a modern approach to life.

For more information on FrRichard Barnes please visit http://www.romneymarshdivinespiritualgroup.co.uk/ or https://www.facebook.com/richardsangels?ref=hl

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s