Today! Sun Feb 16th 1pm PST, 3pm CST, 4pm EST, 9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents Nick Humphries, International Medium and Healer

Nick Humphries

 

LISTEN LIVE:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2014/02/16/virtual-vision-fm-presents-nick-humphries-international-medium-healer

Join us as we speak with Nick Humphries, International Medium and Healer.  Yes!  He’s back by popular demand!!  He will on the show for a full two hours to discuss his new projects AND he will be doing on-air readings.  You won’t want to miss this!!

For more information on Nick Humphries please visit www.http://nick-humphries.com/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s