Sunday, March 9, 1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents Simon Ludgate, Author, Healer, TV Producer

Simon

 

LISTEN LIVE:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2014/03/09/virtual-vision-fm-presents-simon-ludgate-author-healer-tv-producer

Simon Ludgate combines working in the media as a writer and tv director with a career as a Reiki Healer. He is the author of The Accidental Wizard and is currently writing a new novel which is of immediate relevance to current events in the Crimea. Simon has successfully combined a life as a media commentator with his spiritual and mystical development and exploration. His book The Accidental Wizard is an autobiographical account of that sometimes bumpy journey.

For more information on Simon Ludgate please visit www.londonmedium.com and www.simonludgate.com

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s