Sunday, Mar 30, 1pm PDT/3pm CDT/4pm EDT/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents Phil Hoyles, Psychic/Healer/Psychometrist

Phil Hoyles

LISTEN LIVE:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2014/03/30/virtual-vision-fm-presents-phil-hoyles-psychichealerpsychometrist

Join us as we speak with none other than Phil Hoyles, Psychic/Healer/Psychometrist as he shares his unique journey, which includes theatre and television work, right up to the here and now, in his life of service.

You won’t want to miss this!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s