Today, Sunday April 6th, 1pm PDT/3pm CDT/4pm EDT/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents Elaine Thorpe, Trance Medium

Elaine

LISTEN LIVE:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2014/04/06/virtual-vision-fm-presents-elaine-thorpe-trance-medium

Join us as we speak with Elaine Thorpe, Trance Medium!  She will be discussing how trance mediumship works for her as well as her phenomenal spirit guide Jonathan.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s