Today, Sunday April 27th, 1pm PDT/3pm CDT/4pm EDT/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents Simon Ludgate, Author, Journalist, TV Producer

Simon gabriel's lyre

 

LISTEN LIVE:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2014/04/27/virtual-vision-fm-presents-simon-ludgate-author-journalist-tv-producer

Join us today as we speak to author Simon Ludgate about his latest book, Gabriel’s Lyre.  This book is rocketing in sales and is proving to be one of the ‘must reads’ on everyone’s list.

During the second half of the show Ara will be doing on-air readings and as always, Rev. Ted Woodroffe will be answering your questions on healing and the angels.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s