Sunday, May 4, 1pm PDT/3pm CDT/4pm EDT/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents Medium Mark Cridland

mark cridland

LISTEN LIVE:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2014/05/04/virtual-vision-fm-presents-medium-mark-cridland

Join us as we speak with Medium Mark Cridland who will discuss how he discovered and then honed his ability of mediumship.

Mark Cridland has been clairvoyant for as far back as he can remember. Since sitting in a development circle his ability has exploded into delivering one-on-one readings, group sessions and demonstrating at spiritualist churches.  He is also an Advanced Reiki Practitioner.

For more information on Medium Mark Cridland please visit his website at http://www.markcridland.co.uk

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s