Sunday, May 11th, 1pm PDT/3pm CDT/4pm EDT/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents a Mother’s Day Celebration!

mothers day

 

LISTEN LIVE:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2014/05/11/virtual-vision-fm-presents-a-mothers-day-celebration

Join us today as we celebrate mothers everywhere!  Share your favourite moments where your mother has impacted your life in a positive way!  Share your memories of your mother who is now in spirit!  Call in and perhaps receive a reading that connects you to your mother-in-spirit. Today VVFM is all about you…and your phenomenal mothers.

http://www.virtualvisionfm.com

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s