Sunday, May 25th, 1pm PDT/3pm CDT/4pm EDT/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents Nick Humphries, International Medium and Healer

Nick Humphries

LISTEN LIVE:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2014/05/25/virtual-vision-fm-presents-nick-humphries-international-medium-and-healer

Join us as we speak with International Medium and Healer, Nick Humphries!  He will spend some time talking about his trip to India as well as other things he has on the go.  Of course, Nick never fails to dazzle with his incredible on-air readings!

For more information regarding Nick Humphries, International Medium and Healer please visit http://www.nick-humphries.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s