Today, Sunday, June 1, 1pm PDT/3pm CDT/4pm EDT/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents an open discussion with Ted and Ara

Publication2c AraParisien_1556 tedPublication14g

LISTEN LIVE:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2014/06/01/virtual-vision-fm-presents-open-discussion-with-ted-and-ara

Join us as we talk about all the exciting news regarding the new direction of Virtual Vision FM!!  Of course there will be readings too!  Other topics for discussion—angels, mediumship, healing. Be sure to call in and let us know what is on YOUR mind!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s