Sunday, June 15th, 1pm PDT/3pm CDT/4pm EDT/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents Angela Jeffreys, Shamanic Practitioner, Reiki Master, Certified Relexologist, Tarot Card Reader and Author!

Angela Jeffreys Angela Jeffreys 2 Angela Jeffreys 3 Angela Jeffreys 4

LISTEN LIVE:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2014/06/15/virtual-vision-fm-presents-angela-jeffreys-shamanic-practitionerreiki-master

Join us as we speak with Angela Jeffreys, Shamanic Practitioner, Reiki Master, Certified Relexologist, Tarot Card Reader and Author!

Angela Jeffreys was born in the UK but grew up in Canada. As a child Angela knew there was more to life than what could be seen or touched, but had no one to teach her until she was an adult. One day, the teachers started to show up in her life, the student was ready. Angela is a Shamanic Practitioner, Reiki Master, Certified Reflexologist, Tarot Reader, and has written books on natural healing and a Dream Journal and workbook. Angela teaches workshops on Shamanism, body/mind/spirit, health and wellness. She offers tarot readings, and also does Shamanic Healing and Intuitive Healing . Angela is also contributing writer of the Becoming Psychic Magazine.

For more information on Angela Jeffreys please visit her website at https://sites.google.com/site/divineconnectionsnl/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s