Sunday, July 20th, 1pm PDT/3pm CDT/4pm EDT/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents John David Parker

john david parker



Join us as we speak with John David Parker–an extraordinary soul on an even more extraordinary spiritual journey.  John David Parker is a composer/producer who has had contracts with RCA. Once his contracts were complete he embarked on a magical spiritual journey.  He visited with John of God in Brazil, he does trance work with his guides Calling Bear, Isaak, Hector and others and is a formidable hands-on healer.  This will be a powerful show you will not want to miss!

For more information on John David Parker please visit his website at

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s