Sunday, July 27th, 1pm PDT/3pm CDT/4pm EDT/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents Elaine Thorpe, Trance Medium

Elaine

LISTEN LIVE:   http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2014/07/27/virtual-vision-fm-presents-elaine-thorpe-trance-medium

Join us as we speak with Trance Medium Elaine Thorpe and her Spirit Guide Jonathan!

Once again, Elaine Thorpe and her guide Jonathan will be gracing the VVFM airwaves with their unique insights and wisdoms!

You won’t want to miss this show!  Call in with your questions regarding your life, the world, angels or even the afterlife. Anything goes!  Whether you call in to the show or just listen we know without doubt it will be two hours well spent.

 

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s