Today, August 3rd, 1pm PDT/3pm CDT/4pm EDT/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents Discussion and Readings with Ara and Ted

AraParisien_1556tedPublication14gPublication2c

 

LISTEN LIVE:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2014/08/03/virtual-vision-fm-presents-discussion-and-readings-with-ara-and-ted

Join us as we speak to all sorts of topics and concepts—and do readings!  Call in with your questions on spirituality, life and love! The call in number is 646-716-9336.

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s