Today, Sunday, Aug 10, 1pm PDT/3pm CDT/4pm EDT/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents Michael and Raphaelle Tamura, Spiritual Teachers and Healers

michael Tamura 2michael tamura raphaelleMichael Tamuramichael tamura you are the answer

LISTEN LIVE:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2014/08/10/virtual-vision-fm-presents-michael-raphaelle-tamura-spiritual-teachers

They are back!

After gracing our show a few weeks ago when they detailed Michaels 5 near-death experiences, they are back to discuss their powerful teachings and sharing their wisdom and insights.  You won’t want to miss this show!

For more information on Michael & Raphaelle Tamura please visit their website at http://www.michaeltamura.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s