Wednesday, August 13th, 1pm PDT/3pm CDT/4pm EDT/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents Nick Humphries, International Medium & Trance Healer

Nick Humphries Publication14g

LISTEN LIVE:   http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2014/08/13/virtual-vision-fm-with-international-medium-healer-nick-humphries

Virtual Vision FM is thrilled to announce International Medium & Healer Nick Humphries is now featured each Wednesday starting August 13th!

Join Nick on this inaugural show with special guests, Rev. Ted Woodroffe and Ara Parisien co-hosts of Virtual Vision FM.

Nick will offer on-air readings and his own unique and powerful brand of insights and wisdom.  You won’t want to miss it!

For more information on International Medium & Healer Nick Humphries please visit http://www.viritualvisionfm.com and read his bio page.

A big WELCOME to the VVFM Family, Nick!!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s