Sunday, Aug 17th, 1pm PDT/3pm CDT/4pm EDT/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents Danny Cohen, Gratitude Warrior/Mindset Master

LISTEN LIVE:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2014/08/17/virtual-vision-fm-presents-danny-cohen-gratitude-warriormindset-master

Join us as we speak Danny Cohen, Gratitude Warrior, Inspirational Wellness Coach, and Mindset Master.

Danny Cohen helps women who know there could be so much more to life to excel in their careers, spend more quality time with their loved ones, and live to the fullest by illuminating their blind spots. Liberating them from their limits, reigniting their desires and reviving their passions so they can live to their fullest potential. He transform my clients’ lives through the daily practice of gratitude and self-acceptance.

Prepare to be inspired!!

For more information please visit his website:  www.motivationalwellness.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s