Sunday, Aug 24th, 1pm PDT/3pm CDT/4pm EDT/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents John David Parker

john david parker39373 Nick Humphries Virtual Vision Logo size 3

LISTEN LIVE:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2014/08/24/virtual-vision-fm-presents-john-david-parker

Join us as we speak with John David Parker–an extraordinary soul on an even more extraordinary spiritual journey.  John David Parker is a composer/producer who has had contracts with RCA. Once his contracts were complete he embarked on a magical spiritual journey.  He visited with John of God in Brazil, he does trance work with his guides Calling Bear, Isaak, Hector and others and is a formidable hands-on healer.  This will be a powerful show you will not want to miss!

For more information on John David Parker please visit his website at http://www.calling-bear.ic24.net/songandtrance/index.html

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s