Wednesday, Aug 20th, 1pm PDT/3pm CDT/4pm EDT/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM with Nick Humphries

Nick Humphries39373 Nick Humphries Virtual Vision Logo size 3

LISTEN LIVE:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2014/08/20/wednesday-august-20th-virtual-vision-fm-with-nick-humphries

Join Co-Host Nick Humphries with his guests Ara Parisien and Rev. Ted Woodroffe for discussion on all things spiritual and of course, readings!!  Two hours of insights, spirit messages and fun!

For more information on Nick Humphries please visit his bio page at www.virtualvisionfm.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s