Cancelled Today, Aug 20, 1pm PDT/3pm CDT/4pm EDT/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM with Nick Humphries

Nick Humphries39373 Nick Humphries Virtual Vision Logo size 3

Sorry folks!  Nick’s scheduled show today has been cancelled due to his overloaded schedule!  Stay tuned!!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s