Today, Sunday Sept 7th 1pm PDT/3pm CDT/4pm EDT/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents Nina Ashby, International Psychic

Nina39373 Nick Humphries Virtual Vision Logo size 3

LISTEN LIVE:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2014/09/07/virtual-vision-fm-presents-nina-ashby-international-psychic-and-so-much-more

Join us as we speak with Nina Ashby, International Psychic and discuss her plethora of abilities. Nina, through her studies, applications and teaching has an in-depth understanding of all things psychic, channeling, mediumship, colours, energy healing and more!  Do you have questions of a psychic nature?  Is there something you wish to understand more?  Then tune in, call in and speak with an expert—or call in for a reading!

For more information on Nina Ashby please visit her website at http://www.ninaashby.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s