Sunday, October 12th, 1pm PDT/3pm CDT/4pm EDT/ 9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents a Discussion on Healing Modalities

39373 Nick Humphries Virtual Vision Logo size 3VVFM new purple

 

LISTEN LIVE:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2014/10/12/virtual-vision-fm-presents-a-discussion-on-healing-modalities

WE ARE BACK!!!

Rev. Ted Woodroffe, Ara Parisien and Nick Humphries discuss healing modalities.

Have you ever wondered how healing works?  What is Reiki and other healing work?  Do you do healing work?  Phone in and share your expertise!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s