Sunday, Nov 2, 1pm PDT/3pm CDT/4pm EDT/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents Jacqui Deevoy and Daniel Goganian, Media Insiders

jacqanddan NEW VVFM logo 10411886_958545100838187_1558665937736849674_n

LISTEN LIVE: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2014/11/02/virtual-vision-fm-presents-jacqui-deevoy-and-daniel-goganian-media-insiders

Join us as we speak with Jacqui Deevoy and Daniel Goganian, Media Insiders!

We have all heard how the media manipulates the public—now you can hear ‘how’ it is done and learn of specific examples of it being used and why.

Jacqui Devoy has almost two decades of experience in the publishing field and her partner Daniel has an equal amount in the television industry.  These two are ‘in the know’ and will spend two hours sharing their inside knowledge with us.

You won’t want to miss this show!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s