Sunday, Nov 23, 1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents Susan Kennard, Life Transformation Specialist

Susan Kennard NEW VVFM logo

LISTEN LIVE:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2014/11/23/virtual-vision-fm-presents-susan-kennard-life-transformation-specialist

Susan Kennard is a specialist in transforming others’ lives. Often called The Magical Life Turnaround Therapist, she incorporates her extensive experience and education to not only empower us to clear our energy fields using EFT and other techniques but to enhance our understanding of the relationship we have with ourselves and with the universe. She works to find the root cause of the dramatic event that at any time of your life can create a biology of belief that you carry with you. This biology of belief that is formed can inform our whole life experience of relationships and health in general. Susan helps you to understand this, clear it and to integrate mind, body and soul to create passion, drive and exhilaration in your life.

For more information regarding Susan Kennard please visit her website at www.susankennard.co.uk

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s