Sunday, Nov 30, 1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents Nina Ashby, Clairvoyant and Intuitive Strategist

Nina NEW VVFM logo

LISTEN LIVE:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2014/11/30/virtual-vision-fm-presents-nina-ashby-clairvoyant-and-intuitive-strategist

She’s back!  One of our listener’s all-time favourites!!  Nina Ashby will be sharing the Virtual Vision FM airwaves offering insights and wisdom and doing readings!

You won’t want to miss this show!!

Learn more about Nina Ashby by visiting her website at www.ninaashby.com/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s