Sunday, Dec 7th, 1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents Readings with Nick Humphries and Ara Parisien

NEW VVFM logo

LISTEN LIVE:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2014/12/07/virtual-vision-fm-presents-readings-with-nick-humphries-and-ara-parisien

It’s always a great show with International Medium Nick Humphries!!

Join us as Nick offers readings with Ara Parisien.  Call in, participate from the chatroom or just sit back and enjoy!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s