Today, Sunday, Dec 14th, 1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST Virtual Vision FM presents author Linda Deir

guidedNEW VVFM logo

LISTEN LIVE:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2014/12/14/virtual-vision-fm-presents-author-linda-deir

Join us as we speak with Linda Deir, author of the powerful spiritual/paranormal book, Guided.

GUIDED is her true-life story – a memoir that reads like a suspense novel, a spiritual/paranormal connection book, and a template for connecting to the benevolent guidance that surrounds us all enabling us to remember who we really are, accomplish anything, and live a fear-free life.

I can’t remember my mother ever holding me; only beating me for reasons my young mind was unable to comprehend. Vowing to “beat the spirit” out of me, I knew something was drastically wrong with her. So, I did the only thing I could think of…I shook the gate latch until it opened and ran away from home at the age of 20 months. I was going to find my daddy because I knew he would save me from her. I never made it. Two Sacramento police officers found me miles from home, in diapers and a baby snap-on shirt, my tiny bare feet bleeding, running down the median of a busy expressway. ”Where are you going, little girl?” they asked. “I’m going to find my daddy…there’s something wrong with mommy.”  

Find out what happened to baby Linda when the police officers took her home?

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s