Today, Dec 21, 1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM Christmas Show 2014

christmas 2014NEW VVFM logo

LISTEN LIVE:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2014/12/21/virtual-vision-fm-presents-christmas-show-2014

It’s that time of year once again!  Tune in as the Virtual Vision FM co-hosts welcome several of your favourite guests from 2014 to the show to wish YOU a Merry Christmas, share their wisdom and perhaps offer a reading or two!  We aren’t going to tell you who the guests are.  We have decided to keep them as mysterious as the wrapped gifts under your tree!  Tune in, call in, participate on this show of music, surprises and merry christmas cheer!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s