Today, Jan 4, 1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents Tina DeLuca, Numerologist

tina de lucaNEW VVFM logo


Join us as we speak with Tina De Luca, numerologist!  Not only will she share her journey with us but will also answer your questions regarding numerology!  With over 25 years experience in her field, taught and mentored by a master numerologist,  she can, through numerology, reveal a person’s personality, life purpose, and what influences are present in the individual’s life during the present calendar year. Her intent is for each and every person to have a peaceful, healing and hopeful experience.  You won’t want to miss this show!!

For more information on Tina De Luca please visit her website at

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s