Sunday, Jan 18th, 1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents Nina Ashby, Intuitive Strategist

Nina1NEW VVFM logo

LISTEN LIVE: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2015/01/18/virtual-vision-fm-presents-nina-ashby-intuitive-strategist

Join us as we speak with Nina Ashby, Intuitive Strategist!

Nina will be discussing the ‘psychic realm’–what it is and how she navigates it; as well as the power of thought and manifesting your dreams! Call in with your questions at 646-716-9336

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s