Sunday, Feb 1, 1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents Richie Allen, Broadcaster/Journalist

richie allenrichie and carolinecropped-vvfm-new-purple.jpgvvfm new logo

LISTEN LIVE:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2015/02/01/virtual-vision-fm-presents-richie-allen-broadcasterjournalist

WATCH LIVE: http://webinarjam.net/webinar/go/live/13115/874e08ecdc/accessok/

Join us as we speak with Richie Allen, Broadcaster/Journalist and presently the host of the Richie Allen Show, formerly of The People’s Voice! Richie Allen has been producing and presenting radio and television shows for the best part of fifteen years. He got his start presenting music shows on commercial radio in his hometown in Ireland. His interest in current affairs led him to eventually producing the stations top rated mid-morning news show and occasionally presenting it. Richie did a post graduate course in television and radio at Salford university before moving to Spain where he presented a nightly alternative news show for TRE. Recently, he presented two seasons of the Richie Allen television show in London for TPV. Last September, Richie began presenting a nightly talk radio show from Manchester, which is syndicated by Talk Radio Europe, Fab Radio International and davidicke.com.

Richie will speak to issues (during the first hour) that are current around the globe and share his insight and perspectives that serve to open people’s hearts, minds and eyes!  Have a question for Richie?  Call in 646.716.9336

During the second hour of the show there will be readings with the co-hosts!!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s