Sunday, Feb 8th, 1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST/9pm GMT, Virtual Vision FM presents Believers vs.Non-Believers, Psychic Mediums & Healers

cropped-vvfm-new-purple.jpgvvfm new logoGreyAngel

WATCH LIVE:  http://webinarjam.net/webinar/go/live/13115/f39dac6aaa/accessok/

Join us as we discuss how the work happens as well as whether the work is authentic.  It is Believers and Non-Believers day on VVFM!  We want to hear your respectful opinions!  Call-in at 646.716.9336 or participate via our chatroom

VVFM co-hosts will also be discussing some of the upcoming changes that are being planned. We are expanding once again in wild and wonderful ways…all for YOU…because YOU matter!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s