Today, Feb 15th, 1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents Foon Chik, Feng Shui and Chinese Astrology Expert

HeadshotCovervvfm new logocropped-vvfm-new-purple.jpg

LISTEN LIVE:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2015/02/15/virtual-vision-fm-presents-foon-chik-feng-shui-chinese-astrology-expert

WATCH LIVE: http://webinarjam.net/webinar/go/live/13115/8458a89b04/accessok/

Ting-Foon Chik was born in Hong Kong and grew up in England. After studying Mathematics and Computing at the University of Bath she followed a corporate career. From a young age Foon had an interest in all things esoteric, and was always aware of Feng Shui and Chinese Astrology due to her family background. During the 1990’s her studies in Feng Shui and Chinese Astrology led to her becoming a student of Master Joseph Yu at the Feng Shui Research Center. Since in 2001, Foon has practised Feng Shui and Chinese Astrology professionally. The Feng Shui Society UK has granted accreditation to her Feng Shui training school. Foon and Master Joseph are launching the Chinese Destiny Stars Astrology App in 2015.

For more information on Foon, please visit . www.fengshuibritain.co.ukfoon@fengshuibritain.co.uk

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s