Sunday, Feb 8th, 1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST/9pm GMT, Virtual Vision FM presents Believers vs.Non-Believers, Psychic Mediums & Healers

cropped-vvfm-new-purple.jpgvvfm new logoGreyAngel

WATCH LIVE:  http://webinarjam.net/webinar/go/live/13115/f39dac6aaa/accessok/

Join us as we discuss how the work happens as well as whether the work is authentic.  It is Believers and Non-Believers day on VVFM!  We want to hear your respectful opinions!  Call-in at 646.716.9336 or participate via our chatroom

VVFM co-hosts will also be discussing some of the upcoming changes that are being planned. We are expanding once again in wild and wonderful ways…all for YOU…because YOU matter!

Advertisements

Today, February 1, 1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents Richie Allen, Broadcaster/Journalist

richie allenrichie and carolinevvfm new logocropped-vvfm-new-purple.jpg

LISTEN LIVE:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2015/02/01/virtual-vision-fm-presents-richie-allen-broadcasterjournalist  WATCH LIVE:  http://webinarjam.net/webinar/go/live/13115/874e08ecdc/accessok/

Join us as we speak with Richie Allen, Broadcaster/Journalist and presently the host of the Richie Allen Show, formerly of The People’s Voice! Richie Allen has been producing and presenting radio and television shows for the best part of fifteen years. He got his start presenting music shows on commercial radio in his hometown in Ireland. His interest in current affairs led him to eventually producing the stations top rated mid-morning news show and occasionally presenting it. Richie did a post graduate course in television and radio at Salford university before moving to Spain where he presented a nightly alternative news show for TRE. Recently, he presented two seasons of the Richie Allen television show in London for TPV. Last September, Richie began presenting a nightly talk radio show from Manchester, which is syndicated by Talk Radio Europe, Fab Radio International and davidicke.com.

Richie will speak to issues (during the first hour) that are current around the globe and share his insight and perspectives that serve to open people’s hearts, minds and eyes!  Have a question for Richie?  Call in 646.716.9336

During the second hour of the show there will be readings with the co-hosts!!