Today!! March 1st, 1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents Katie Keeley, Celebrity Psychic

katiecropped-vvfm-new-purple.jpgvvfm new logo

 

LISTEN LIVE:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2015/03/01/virtual-vision-fm-presents-katie-keeley-tv-celebrity-psychic

WATCH LIVE:  http://webinarjam.net/webinar/go/live/13115/bf921b6d00/accessok/

Join us as we speak with Katie Keeley, TV Celebrity Psychic during this one hour show!  She will be sharing her passion, wisdom and insights–and will be offering on-air readings!

Katie Keeley is a Third Generation Psychic/Medium. This gift has been handed down from my Grandmother and Mother who are Natural Healers.

Katie has toured Italy, America, Southern Ireland, and has delivered a Workshop with a Show in Ibiza.  Katie has read for Celebrities such as Kerry Katona, Sherrie Hewson (Loose Women ), Steve Mullhern (Britain’s Got Talent), , Peter Andre, Crissy Rock (Im a Celebrity Get Me Out Of Here) and many more.

For more information on Katie Keeley, TV Celebrity Psychic please visit http://www.KatieKeeleyPsychic.co.uk/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s