Sunday, March 8th, 1pm PDT/3pm CDT/4pm EDT/8pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents Alijandra Claire, Author, Teacher, Energy Healer

Allie in Palo Alto_pp FB COVER PIC MASTER REVISED 611vvfmvvfm new logo

LISTEN LIVE:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2015/03/08/virtual-vision-fm-presents-alijandra-claire-author-teacher-energy-healer

WATCH LIVE:  http://webinarjam.net/webinar/go/live/13115/5c71d8f811/accessok/

Alijandra is an internationally-known author, teacher, healer and vehicle for both Source information and energy and ascended master St. Germain. She delights in travelling the Multiverse as a messenger for the Galactic Federation of Light, and a representative of the Archangelic League of Light. She has currently started introducing her group of Rainbow Liquid Light guides of the 12th dimension to her healers in training.

Alijandra maintains three fan sites on Facebook that are enormously popular: “Healing with the Rainbow Rays”, “Accelerated Manifesting, and “Rainbow Dolphin Pod Healing”. Her website is www.colorhealing.com. You can reach Alijandra at (408) 986-8550. Her email address is alijandra7777@yahoo.com. She is also on Twitter as @Alijandra7777.She also has her own radio program, “Healing with the Rainbow Rays” (with Blogtalk Radio) on Mondays from 6-7:30pm PST.She has many mp3s to offer, and a couple of e-books. She continues to work on new material.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s