Sunday, May 10, 1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents Heaven on Earth – Choices & Appreciation and Readings!

vvfm new logovvfm

WATCH LIVE:  http://app.webinarjam.net/register/1980/2b737c2def

Join us as the Virtual Vision FM team discuss Heaven on Earth – Choices & Appreciation…and we will be doing readings!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s